Witney Community Primary School
Dates and Newsletters
Newsletters Other Letters
Friday 13th October
Friday 6th October
Friday 29th September
Friday 22nd September
Friday 8th September
Thursday 20th July
Primary School Health Nurse Team Newsletter Term 1 September 2017
WCPS Open Morning, Wednesday 18th October 9.30am
 
Terms 1 and 2 - 2017
Monday 11th September Y5 "Meet the Teacher" session - 3.15pm
Wednesday 13th September Y1, Y2 & Y3 "Meet the Teacher" sessions - 3.15pm
Thursday 14th September Y4 & Y6 "Meet the Teacher" sessions - 3.15pm
Tuesday 26th September Individual School Photographs
Tuesday 26th September Movie After School Club - 3.15pm-5.00pm
Monday 9th October Harvest Festival - 9.00am - more information to follow
Friday 20th October End of Term 1
Monday 30th October Back to School
w/c Monday 30th October Y6 Residential to Manor Adventure
Friday 3rd November Friends of WCPS Halloween Disco
Wednesday 8th November 2.35pm Year 3 Assembly
Wednesday 15th November 2.35pm Year 4 Assembly
Wednesday 22nd November 2.35pm Year 5 Assembly
Wednesday 29th November 2.35pm Year 6 Assembly
w/c Monday 11th December days and times to be confirmed Reception/Year 1 and Year 2 Xmas Performances
 
Term Dates 2017/18 Holidays
Term 1 - 6th September - 20th October 2017  October Holiday - 23rd October - 27th October 2017 
Term 2 - 30th October - 19th December 2017  Christmas Holiday - 20th December - 3rd January 2018 
Term 3 - 8th January - 9th February 2018  February Holiday - 12th February - 16th February 2018 
Term 4 - 19th February - 29th March 2018  April Holiday - 30th March - 13th April 2018 
Term 5 - 16th April - 25th May 2018  Late Spring Holiday - 28th May - 1st June 2018 
Term 6 - 5th June - 25th July 2018  Bank Holidays: 30th March, 2nd April, 7th May and 28th May  2018
Inset Days: 4th September 2017
5th September 2017
4th January 2018
5th January 2018
4th June  2018

Witney Community Primary School      Hailey Road      Witney      Oxon      OX28 1HL     
Tel: 01993 702388               email