Witney Community Primary School
Dates and Newsletters
Newsletters Dates
Friday 20th July
Friday 13th July
Friday 6th July
Friday 29th June
Friday 22nd June
Friday 15th June
Friday 8th June

Friday 25th May
Friday 18th May
Friday 11th May
Friday 4th May
Friday 20th April

Thursday 29th March
Friday 23rd March
Friday 16th March
Friday 9th March
Friday 2nd March
Friday 23rd February

Friday 9th February
Friday 2nd February
Friday 26th January
Friday 12th January

Term dates 2017-18 and 2018-19
Other Letters
Primary School Health Nurse Team Newsletter Term 1 September 2017
WCPS Open Morning, Wednesday 18th October 9.30am
Previous Terms' Newsletters
Friday 15th December
Friday 8th December
Friday 1st December
Friday 24th November
Friday 17th November
Friday 10th November
Friday 3rd November

Friday 20th October
Friday 13th October
Friday 6th October
Friday 29th September
Friday 22nd September
Friday 8th September
Term 6 - 2018
Monday 23rd July KS2 Sports Day - 9.15am
Tuesday 24th July KS1 Sports Day - 9.15am
Tuesday 24th July Whole School Photograph order deadline
Tuesday 24th July Y6 Fun Afternoon
Wednesday 25th July Y6 Leavers Assembly - 9.00am
Wednesday 25th July End of Term - 1.30pm
   
Thursday 6th September Back to School
 
Term Dates 2017/18 Holidays
Term 1 - 6th September - 20th October 2017  October Holiday - 23rd October - 27th October 2017
Term 2 - 30th October - 19th December 2017  Christmas Holiday - 20th December - 3rd January 2018 
Term 3 - 8th January - 9th February 2018  February Holiday - 12th February - 16th February 2018 
Term 4 - 19th February - 29th March 2018  April Holiday - 30th March - 13th April 2018 
Term 5 - 16th April - 25th May 2018  Late Spring Holiday - 28th May - 1st June 2018 
Term 6 - 5th June - 25th July 2018  Bank Holidays: 30th March, 2nd April, 7th May and 28th May  2018
Inset Days: 4th September 2017
5th September 2017
4th January 2018
5th January 2018
4th June  2018

Witney Community Primary School      Hailey Road      Witney      Oxon      OX28 1HL     
Tel: 01993 702388               email